530 Hwy 977  E / PO Box 26 Leona, Texas 75850     -     Fax: 903 344 2121     -     Phone: 903 344 2120     -     Email: info@statewidecrude.com   

Contact Us 

Statewide's strongest advantage is the transparency of its staff and operations. Contact information for our entire management team is readily accessible here on the site. We believe that open communication paired with deliberate planning will open new doors and strengthen our existing client relations. 
Mailing Address:
 
P. O. Box 26
Leona, Texas 75850

 
Office: (903) 344-2120
Fax: (903) 344-2121
info@statewidecrude.com
Contact By Department:
President:
Kelly Harris
Email:Kelly@statewidecrude.com
General Manager: 
Dan Tollett
Email:dan@statewidecrude.com
Safety Director:
Colton Harris 
Email:colton@statewidecrude.com
Fleet Manager:
Ronnie Miller 
Email:ronnie@statewidecrude.com 
Logistics Coordinators:
Garrett Kraus
Email:garrett@statewidecrude.com
Reagan Holley
Email:reagan@statewidecrude.com
Dispatch Email:
dispatch@statewidecrude.com

Statewide Crude Inc. Events 

There are no items in this list

Please reload